EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.25

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Brilliant !!!

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Nov 26, 2012

My man likes it very much. He says that it is best in the world from all other proteins:) It is very sweet, tasty, mixes so well, you even can not to wash your shaker after drinking;) It has all you need, even MSM and Molybdenum in it! The only sad thing is price. Grrrr... It is so big:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice freebie

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

This is a nice freebie. Has a good taste, made with almond milk and banana. Although I won't purchase the full size version as I like using Thorne Mediclear each morning for a gentle detox and multivitamins. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for people with allergies

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jan 07, 2013

On a detox, you have to eliminate so many foods, it is always super to find a supplement that has a balanced amino acid profile and easy to digest formula. I really liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 5672182923683416995 on Jan 31, 2013

i only used it once, so i'm not sure if it did any good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Nov 26, 2012

Good quality product, prompt delivery. Thank you iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

god på smak

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 12, 2012

sunn og metter for en stund

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the rich taste.

Posted by Reviewer1739184 on Dec 20, 2012

Blends well with water. Impressive ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

foi amostra gratis

Posted by 5596101609565665600 on Dec 23, 2012

bonzinho mas como foi amostra nao tenho muita ideia

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1315243 on Dec 24, 2012

This tastes good! No prob with stirring, and it's not weirdly green, I personally like it's beige colour better. The ingredients listed all seem wonderful, didn't get enough of a personal experience from one packet though to judge all these benefits thoroughly. Though I can say, 1 packet keeps you sated for several hrs. Вкусный порошок, даже не растворенный )) Пользу не прочувствовала от одного пакета, но состав хороший, и есть потом долго не хотелось(а слопала коктейль из этого порошка, будучи голодной).

Was this review helpful to you?

미숫가루 비슷

Posted by 4649412910916175564 on Dec 15, 2012

밤에 출출할 때 뭐 먹기도 그렇고 한봉 타먹으면 딱 좋습니다. 미숫가루 비슷한 맛인데 살짝 첫맛이 달달해요. 많이 맛나거나 그렇지 않으니 밍밍한 맛 괜춘한 분들만. 생각보다 양이 많아 종이컵은 안되고 머그컵으로 드셔야 함.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »