EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$3.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

New love!

Posted by Reviewer1665393 on Feb 28, 2012

Good to know that there are products which are safe for the environment and safe for you too. Great for cleaning daily cooking grease,food stains on kitchen counter, glass, etc. Wipes off dry, ie, there's no soapy feel if you touch with wet fingers which is usually the case with most chemical based cleaners. It states suitable for wood too, though I have yet to try it. Smells fantastic! Thanks iHerb for including Method in your list!

Was this review helpful to you?

Product itself is fine but...............

Posted by 5240522388832356501 on Oct 16, 2013

1/5 of the content leaked out. And it made the whole box a mess! iHerb used to tape seal liquid bottle cap before putting in plastic bag to prevent the cap from opening during shipping. But they don't do it anymore.This is not the first time I got a leaking bottle from iHerb. If they don't approve their packaging, they gonna have a lot of unhappy and not-repeated customers!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

so awesome!!

Posted by GreenTearesting on Nov 21, 2013

I've been using this disinfectant for quite sometime now . This just cleans amazingly! I so love how it cleans my counters and cabinets without worrying of harmful chemicals. Love the scent too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sparkling kitchen

Posted by 5549589002185504290 on Dec 14, 2013

Leaves the house smelling lovely and clean. No need for air fresheners when I use this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Method product

Posted by 4708499678016839496 on Apr 29, 2014

Method's spray cleaners work amazingly, smell good enough to eat and are green!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Scent

Posted by blissandfaith on Jun 05, 2014

I use this on my countertops, stove top and kitchen table. It has a really a fresh, delicious scent. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

=)

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

Love the smell and the design - and it works very well. Cleans and removes grease and stains from cooking. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3000371 on Oct 17, 2011

I love the smell of this spray. It's nice knowing I can clean everything without harming the environment. Plus it's great on grease!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely change from shop brands

Posted by Reviewer1899410 on Jan 05, 2012

Smells great, good for enviro, can't get better value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell!

Posted by Reviewer2321010 on Jan 12, 2012

Great cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »