EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.82

$3.99

Savings of: $0.17 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too flowery

Posted by vegangela on Apr 27, 2016

Love all the Method products I've tried, and while this seems to work, I can't stand the flowery perfume smell. Would much prefer a citrus or mint scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

v.good

Posted by 5067692938104412033 on Apr 09, 2016

I like and use but I don't feel with it in cleaning

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Scent

Posted by CrueltyFreeCosmetics on Apr 07, 2016

Love this natural cleanser! It works really well and smells fabulous. Even better that this spray isn't tested on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

There really is a difference

Posted by 5243010399314727867 on Mar 17, 2016

I do see a difference after using this. My mom loves it and has introduced it to a number of relatives. Good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 25, 2015

Good for quickly clean for busy people. I like it, my sinks and tiles are clean and shiny for 1 minute. Smell is really strong but isn't horrible, better then many others. When cleaner got on the skin, I haven't got rash or damage. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps shower cleaner longer

Posted by frschlr on Oct 27, 2015

Smell is a bit weird, but it does good job. Of course don't expect immediate results in dirty bathroom, so you have to clean your bathroom first and then start using this product. But then it keeps the shower cleaner longer, so you can leave more time between cleans and it makes cleaning much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

향이...좀 세요

Posted by 5494221034852108718 on May 15, 2015

샤워후, 애기 목욕시킨후 칙칙 뿌리고 뜨거운 물로 행궈냅니다. 그런데.. 향이 꽤 쎈편이라.. 전.. Method, All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaner, Pink Grapefruit 더 좋은거 같아요. 향도 좋고. 때도 잘 지고.

Was this review helpful to you?

too fragrant

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Feb 15, 2015

have to hold my breath when i use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Method Daily Shower Cleaner

Posted by 5707955241275248461 on Dec 15, 2014

Now that I know about Method Daily Shower Cleaner, I can't do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

두번쨰 구매

Posted by 5325681172826590991 on Dec 07, 2014

잘쓰고 있어요 샤워 후 찍찍 뿌려놓으면 거울도 깨끗 세면대도 깨끗. 뿌리다 보면 막 쓰게 된다는 단점이 있지만 그만큼 생활이 편해지니까 너무 좋아요!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »