EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mild scent

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

The Sweet Water scent is nice and mild. I have a high fragrance tolerance, so I prefer a stronger scent but I imagine anyone with a sensitive nose would prefer this mild and gentle scent. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value and not drying

Posted by ladyflipover on Feb 16, 2014

I used to use Kirei Kirei foaming hand soap and found it really drying. Instead, I've bought this refill and used it with the Kirei Kirei bottle. The scent is very mild (no fake floral/fruity scent) and best of all, it cleans well without drying my hands!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally clean hands

Posted by 5366633602911156975 on Dec 17, 2012

My family's favourite. I like it as it has no colour - so fussy decorators (such as myself) can always have a fantastic hand soap that works in the room no matter your colour scheme. Looks good and the smells amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

편리한 리필, 향은 역시 별로..

Posted by iherber on Jun 25, 2012

뚜껑이 있어 편리하네요 필요한만큼만 리필해 쓰고 닫아서 보관하면 되니까요 그러나 역시 sweet water도 향은 별로네요 sea mineral보다 덜 남자향수같긴 하지만.. 어쨌든 별로.. 그리고 손이 좀 건조해요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Foams well, but smell is slightly too strong for my liking

Posted by 4613663906016921434 on Jun 09, 2016

I used this refill in a Deep Steep Handwash bottle, and it foamed well. However, although the smell is pleasant, I found the smell lingered on my hands for longer than I would like. Tremendous value though. Lasts an age. Please click "Yes" if this review was helpful to you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rich foam

Posted by 5140561142559365668 on Nov 10, 2014

rich foam Can wash their hands clean, I love it so rinse well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Method products

Posted by Reviewer2946862 on Jun 30, 2013

This goes a long way and makes your hands feel really clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Method Foaming Hand Wash

Posted by Reviewer2913298 on Dec 05, 2011

Excellent Product, soft, clean, lovely hands :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanses and economical

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Sep 27, 2013

Bought the original pump bottle . Pumps out just the right amount for washing hands . Like the fragrance, bought the green tea first liked that too. Like the texture, cleans well and is not drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5376083132880743662 on Nov 19, 2012

I like it)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »