EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Naturally clean hands

Posted by 5366633602911156975 on Dec 17, 2012

My family's favourite. I like it as it has no colour - so fussy decorators (such as myself) can always have a fantastic hand soap that works in the room no matter your colour scheme. Looks good and the smells amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rich foam

Posted by 5140561142559365668 on Nov 10, 2014

rich foam Can wash their hands clean, I love it so rinse well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value and not drying

Posted by ladyflipover on Feb 16, 2014

I used to use Kirei Kirei foaming hand soap and found it really drying. Instead, I've bought this refill and used it with the Kirei Kirei bottle. The scent is very mild (no fake floral/fruity scent) and best of all, it cleans well without drying my hands!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells nice.

Posted by stylomiloforever on Jun 12, 2014

washes well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Water Foaming Hand Wash

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

Works well in my $1 store foaming hand pump. The scent is pleasant almost like a baby shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice. For foaming bottle!!!

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Aug 18, 2015

But I didn't like the smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Method Foaming Hand Wash Refill Sweet Water

Posted by 5323036113528014628 on May 03, 2016

Received it. Very nice scent but not too strong is ok. Important thing is that it is ECO-friendly product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 5297633905042070816 on Aug 18, 2016

I love the smell of the hand soap. It's a bargain to buy refill compare to those in a bottle! I would try other smell next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Method products

Posted by Reviewer2946862 on Jun 30, 2013

This goes a long way and makes your hands feel really clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanses and economical

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Sep 27, 2013

Bought the original pump bottle . Pumps out just the right amount for washing hands . Like the fragrance, bought the green tea first liked that too. Like the texture, cleans well and is not drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »