EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite hand soap

Posted by Reviewer1730628 on Feb 29, 2012

Very nice no overwhelming scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Method, Gel Hand Wash Refill, Free of Dyes & Perfumes

Posted by Reviewer2485391 on Apr 05, 2014

We have been using this product for a while, but it was hard to find. We were delighted when it became available on iHerb. Have been using it for over two years now and would not use any other hand soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains MI

Posted by 4957618995312620378 on Dec 10, 2015

This contains methylisothiazolinone, one of the absolute worst allergens frequently used in cosmetics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfume free

Posted by Reviewer1534708 on Sep 11, 2012

With a little baby in the house, I wash my hands all the time. To me it is important that there is no smell on the different products I use, so this serves perfect for my use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand Wash Refill

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

This is a great way to buy liquid soap. It's awesome that it doesn't have any dyes or perfumes in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

free of perfumes

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Jun 22, 2013

easy to rinse off & economical

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5622205761722023046 on Sep 15, 2016

If you don't like fragranced soap go for this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, cruelty-free hand soap

Posted by Reviewer2479427 on Oct 19, 2016

This is the least expensive cruelty-free liquid hand soap I can find. The scented Method soaps seem too strong and lingering, which is OK unless you wash your hands and then need to pill a cat! This has no scent and works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total