EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mmmmmm Method!

Posted by 5546590186861000340 on Jan 26, 2013

Best cruelty free products on the market! This handwash is great. It smells great, it foams up really well, and it's just a really nice feeling, using something that doesn't hurt the environment or animals in any way. I absolutely stand by ANY Method product. Buy it, now!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious smell

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 23, 2013

I love method products in general, but this smell in particular is just heavenly! The soap foams very well, making it easy to use and spread evenly. My hands don't dry out either after use. My guests have complimented this soap as well. I love that it comes in this refill bag - very practical!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell, cleans well!

Posted by 5502852879654265448 on Oct 21, 2014

very good price at the product. It foams well, smells good, and does not dry your skin! will absolutely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen aroma

Posted by Gabids on Mar 18, 2015

Me gusta mucho, tiene un aroma muy bueno y no reseca las manos. Compraría otra vez si no fuera por los costos de envío que me limitan la compra.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4627755363638375633 on Feb 11, 2016

It is very good product, it is worth to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by TatsZunac on Jan 12, 2015

So far my favourite hand soap out of all..very happy and keep using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i really like the smell

Posted by 5677440431633455334 on Jul 06, 2014

it is really nice to have a handsoap that is not sweet smelling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4763516919423763684 on Sep 25, 2013

I think it's so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very liquidy didnt like it

Posted by Reviewer1829199 on May 11, 2014

I don't feel any difference between regular ones and this one..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh and effective

Posted by Reviewer1752731 on Jul 15, 2012

all the method products really work, unlike some other 'natural' products that aren't effective. I love the fresh smell and the refill container makes sense to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »