EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.89

$5.99

Savings of: $0.10 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicate and nice

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Apr 12, 2016

I love it very much. My favourite scent. It lathers very good and it has a delicate grapefruit scent which I adore. The soap is very soft, doesn't dry skin, absolutely non-aggressive and cleans your hands well. It is ideal for me and I re-order it on a constant basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by 5278318239759488631 on Mar 20, 2016

Yeah, okay, hmmm...not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4627755363638375633 on Feb 11, 2016

It is very good product, it is worth to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

배송 신경써주세요..

Posted by llovejesus on Mar 29, 2015

물건은좋은데 핸드숍이 다 터져서 박스에 다흘러 다른 물건들이랑 뒤셖여서 난리가났어요.. 주문할때마다 줄줄 흘러서 오네요.. 신경좀써주세요..

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen aroma

Posted by Gabids on Mar 18, 2015

Me gusta mucho, tiene un aroma muy bueno y no reseca las manos. Compraría otra vez si no fuera por los costos de envío que me limitan la compra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by 5443651933326145696 on Feb 23, 2015

Nothing to rave about, nothing to pick on either. But it is very thick, so I could dilute with water. Last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by TatsZunac on Jan 12, 2015

So far my favourite hand soap out of all..very happy and keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell, cleans well!

Posted by 5502852879654265448 on Oct 21, 2014

very good price at the product. It foams well, smells good, and does not dry your skin! will absolutely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

I love method products in general, but this smell in particular is just heavenly! The soap foams very well, making it easy to use and spread evenly. My hands don't dry out either after use. My guests have complimented this soap as well. I love that it comes in this refill bag - very practical!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4669061121189135161 on Oct 15, 2014

My family has been using Method gel hand wash for some time. This is the one brand that doesn't leave hands feeling dry after washing. They have lovely scents as well. Wish they have refills for the special editions. Pink grapefruit smells citrusy and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »