EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$3.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best handwash

Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 07, 2014

Can you love an handwash? Because I love this handwash. The packaging is adorable, the smell is so lovely and just heavy enough , and it ladders really well. I even like the pastelly pink colour and the price is a big plus!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5065267227583923065 on Nov 25, 2012

Smells good and it removes any kind of smells. The bad thing is my hands is quite dry after using it....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good!!!

Posted by Fredsdatter on Jan 02, 2014

Hands get a little dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hand soap!

Posted by Reviewer2870840 on Sep 27, 2011

I've always been very satisfied with Method products and this soap is no different. If you're looking for an interesting new fragrance that isn't overwhelming, this fits the bill. The pink grapefruit smell actually smells real and not like synthetic chemicals or artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely nice hand wash ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and at a low cost / price. The bottle has a nice figure as well. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry..

Posted by 5694716261391996494 on Mar 08, 2014

I have used it, i seriously doubt some opinions saying it's quite moisturizing.. I instantly felt dryness after I washed my hands with it. Though I compliment its detergency, i don't want to recommend it to others..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4617517661358185505 on Jul 17, 2013

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell!

Posted by 4772543509650156142 on Oct 24, 2013

And clean hands. Can't ask for more. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Jan 20, 2013

Even now when its winter and my hands are a bit more dried out, I can use this. I love the smell :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by 5657387759791587042 on Aug 20, 2014

Keeps hands clean and smells lovely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »