EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$3.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best handwash

Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 07, 2014

Can you love an handwash? Because I love this handwash. The packaging is adorable, the smell is so lovely and just heavy enough , and it ladders really well. I even like the pastelly pink colour and the price is a big plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hand soap!

Posted by Reviewer2870840 on Sep 27, 2011

I've always been very satisfied with Method products and this soap is no different. If you're looking for an interesting new fragrance that isn't overwhelming, this fits the bill. The pink grapefruit smell actually smells real and not like synthetic chemicals or artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely nice hand wash ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and at a low cost / price. The bottle has a nice figure as well. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5065267227583923065 on Nov 25, 2012

Smells good and it removes any kind of smells. The bad thing is my hands is quite dry after using it....

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good!!!

Posted by Fredsdatter on Jan 02, 2014

Hands get a little dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry..

Posted by 5694716261391996494 on Mar 08, 2014

I have used it, i seriously doubt some opinions saying it's quite moisturizing.. I instantly felt dryness after I washed my hands with it. Though I compliment its detergency, i don't want to recommend it to others..

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5048126155117285652 on Dec 21, 2015

Can't stop washing my hands ! Unbelievable

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4843052150431626410 on Mar 22, 2016

Fresh and nice smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by 5657387759791587042 on Aug 20, 2014

Keeps hands clean and smells lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5362194824815239159 on Jan 27, 2014

Smell nice and thick foam

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »