EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$3.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best handwash

Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 07, 2014

Can you love an handwash? Because I love this handwash. The packaging is adorable, the smell is so lovely and just heavy enough , and it ladders really well. I even like the pastelly pink colour and the price is a big plus!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hand soap!

Posted by Reviewer2870840 on Sep 27, 2011

I've always been very satisfied with Method products and this soap is no different. If you're looking for an interesting new fragrance that isn't overwhelming, this fits the bill. The pink grapefruit smell actually smells real and not like synthetic chemicals or artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely nice hand wash ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and at a low cost / price. The bottle has a nice figure as well. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5065267227583923065 on Nov 25, 2012

Smells good and it removes any kind of smells. The bad thing is my hands is quite dry after using it....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good!!!

Posted by Fredsdatter on Jan 02, 2014

Hands get a little dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry..

Posted by 5694716261391996494 on Mar 08, 2014

I have used it, i seriously doubt some opinions saying it's quite moisturizing.. I instantly felt dryness after I washed my hands with it. Though I compliment its detergency, i don't want to recommend it to others..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5048126155117285652 on Dec 21, 2015

Can't stop washing my hands ! Unbelievable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4843052150431626410 on Mar 22, 2016

Fresh and nice smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh scent

Posted by DesertLiving on Aug 02, 2016

Easy on skin, fresh scent. Beautiful color on the counter. Pink grapefruit by Method is a family favorite .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by 5499617983717186662 on Aug 22, 2016

Fast international shipping. The smell last almost forever ans it smell so good! Next time I'll order the refill of this soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »