EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.98

$4.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice hand wash

Posted by Reviewer2691639 on Dec 29, 2012

Happy with this hand wash, wish it had a refill pack though, so didn't have to keep buying dispenser bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1143915 on Jun 16, 2013

smells great, not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice!

Posted by 5576717159064512545 on Sep 25, 2013

I love this smell. When i'm cooking I hate smelling like my food. And this takes care of it. It's also a great size bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by livelig on Oct 01, 2013

This hand soap really does eliminate kitchen odor on hands and it's a big bottle so it last forever. I would like to buy a refill but unfortunately that is not an option yet(?) on Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinaida no Latvijas

Posted by 5261310318211679629 on Mar 27, 2014

Loti labs,nonem visas smakas no rokam,it seviski zivju,sipolu utt.Noteikti pasutisu vel,un ieteiktu jebkuram.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Jun 17, 2014

Gets rid of smelly hands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!!

Posted by Linden on Jul 26, 2015

Gets away the smells any time you need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fragrance and gentle on hands.

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Jul 31, 2015

lovely handsoap

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 30, 2015

Nice fresh smell. Good eliminates all bad smell like fish, garlic, onion and other. I'll buy again for me and my mother.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5378737940120058054 on May 15, 2016

Nice refreshing smell. Tried with onions and garlic and my hands doesn't smell of them after washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »