EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$4.99

Savings of: $0.30 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A nice foaming hand wash ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... which is a little on the small side in size, but the price is ok. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice bottle

Posted by 4967561446543685076 on Jun 11, 2014

method always been my kitchen stapled items efficient in cleaning and pleasantly smell. and their pump container has NEVER fail me a single times eg subtaintable amount at each pump, no leakage etc. lastly each individual sense /smell always pleasing and pleasant. side note...I got the Mickey mouse coz of the cute bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mickey Mouse!

Posted by 4958156688283794572 on Jul 13, 2014

Love the bottle, it's just too cute! :) Even adults find it adorable. Will definitely get the refill pack for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mickey Mouse

Posted by 4827376572930828225 on Dec 15, 2015

Fun bottle, pump not so good, brakes easily, long lastin gsoap

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 5220677088970929420 on Sep 19, 2013

Love the lemony smell : ) I wash my hands about ten to fifteen times a day because I live with three dogs that I need to care for all the time. Not sure if this will help get all the germs and bacteria out though.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by sillyfox on Nov 07, 2013

son likes mouse bottle and scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5164600391920022163 on Nov 21, 2013

Good soap for children

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love hand washing now!!!

Posted by Reviewer1467851 on Dec 06, 2013

Very nice and fresh smell. I would give it a 5 star if refills in sale fragrance were available as well...

Was this review helpful to you?

Disney soap

Posted by Reviewer2714174 on Apr 24, 2014

Funny way to wash small childrens hands, and it smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid appeal

Posted by KatySeventy on Apr 30, 2014

This one's a favourite with our kid. He thinks it smells like lemon soda/pop and enjoys the foam. His mom (ie me), on the other hand, doesn't think it cleans well enough for full score. It's also quite small. We'll refill the bottle when it's empty. Unfortunately, the Mickey Mouse-logo is only a sticker and won't last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »