EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.05

$4.99

Savings of: $0.94 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A nice foaming hand wash ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... which is a little on the small side in size, but the price is ok. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice bottle

Posted by 4967561446543685076 on Jun 11, 2014

method always been my kitchen stapled items efficient in cleaning and pleasantly smell. and their pump container has NEVER fail me a single times eg subtaintable amount at each pump, no leakage etc. lastly each individual sense /smell always pleasing and pleasant. side note...I got the Mickey mouse coz of the cute bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mickey Mouse!

Posted by 4958156688283794572 on Jul 13, 2014

Love the bottle, it's just too cute! :) Even adults find it adorable. Will definitely get the refill pack for this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mickey Mouse

Posted by 4827376572930828225 on Dec 15, 2015

Fun bottle, pump not so good, brakes easily, long lastin gsoap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good non-toxic hand wash

Posted by 5123047479064325039 on Jan 02, 2017

The bottle was smaller than I expected but it's very cute and the hand wash is very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy kid

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jan 23, 2017

The kid get so happy for this. Refilled it with another soape when empty. The original soap diden smell good btw.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 5220677088970929420 on Sep 19, 2013

Love the lemony smell : ) I wash my hands about ten to fifteen times a day because I live with three dogs that I need to care for all the time. Not sure if this will help get all the germs and bacteria out though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by sillyfox on Nov 07, 2013

son likes mouse bottle and scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5164600391920022163 on Nov 21, 2013

Good soap for children

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love hand washing now!!!

Posted by Reviewer1467851 on Dec 06, 2013

Very nice and fresh smell. I would give it a 5 star if refills in sale fragrance were available as well...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »