EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$4.99

Savings of: $0.30 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells greate

Posted by ghovland on Jan 31, 2012

The Kids loves this hand wash

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by raspegki on Apr 13, 2013

My sons love it, them want to wash hands with this one ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good :)

Posted by viki95 on Jul 15, 2012

Очень оригинальный дизайн и сладкий запах у мыла. С дозатора выходит пенка, которая очень нравится детям. ******** Very original design, and the sweet smell of soap. With the dispenser out foam, which is very popular with the children. ******** עיצוב מעניין מאוד, ריח מתוק של סבון. ממתקן יוצה קפיצות של קצף, שמאוד פופולרי לילדים. ********

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice foaming hand wash ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... which is a little on the small side in size, but the price is ok. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice bottle

Posted by 4967561446543685076 on Jun 11, 2014

method always been my kitchen stapled items efficient in cleaning and pleasantly smell. and their pump container has NEVER fail me a single times eg subtaintable amount at each pump, no leakage etc. lastly each individual sense /smell always pleasing and pleasant. side note...I got the Mickey mouse coz of the cute bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LIKE

Posted by Reviewer1997322 on Sep 09, 2013

LIKE IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemonade Wash

Posted by juloub on Mar 26, 2014

This handwash (with its cute packaging) makes it fun for both adults and kids. The lemon scent is light. Foam is easy on the hands, skin doesn't feel dry/tight thereafter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute packaging

Posted by Reviewer2037791 on Jun 28, 2013

Cute packaging, I'm going to refill this when I finish! Lovely fragrance too and very foamy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Method, Mickey Mouse Foaming Hand Wash

Posted by 4811697663163664948 on Dec 01, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute!

Posted by 4778441992796399333 on May 12, 2016

My boy loves it and i love the scent. It doesn't dry your hands and makes you feel "fresh". We use it only as hand soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »