EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.18

$4.49

Savings of: $0.31 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good

Posted by 4998816256566157831 on Oct 29, 2014

This soap smells good, feels good on the skin and lasts a long time. Kids love to wash their hands with this soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Content with the product

Posted by 5288873657132425736 on Oct 27, 2014

My 4 year old boy is happy with the product. He likes the lemon scent and also plays with it for hours... Content with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

LOve it

Posted by tusechka on Sep 24, 2014

We love it! Not only the package is funny, but it's also very economical, as it's foaming wash!

Was this review helpful to you?

It is Foam Type

Posted by 5582280338800294405 on Sep 13, 2014

The foam come out when delivery time, the volume looks small. But the casing very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mickey Mouse!

Posted by 4958156688283794572 on Jul 13, 2014

Love the bottle, it's just too cute! :) Even adults find it adorable. Will definitely get the refill pack for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice bottle

Posted by 4967561446543685076 on Jun 11, 2014

method always been my kitchen stapled items efficient in cleaning and pleasantly smell. and their pump container has NEVER fail me a single times eg subtaintable amount at each pump, no leakage etc. lastly each individual sense /smell always pleasing and pleasant. side note...I got the Mickey mouse coz of the cute bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ממש מגניב

Posted by 5417016773058050035 on May 10, 2014

ריח מצוין. הילדים לא מפסיקים לשטוף ידיים! יוצא כמו קצף.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid appeal

Posted by KatySeventy on Apr 30, 2014

This one's a favourite with our kid. He thinks it smells like lemon soda/pop and enjoys the foam. His mom (ie me), on the other hand, doesn't think it cleans well enough for full score. It's also quite small. We'll refill the bottle when it's empty. Unfortunately, the Mickey Mouse-logo is only a sticker and won't last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disney soap

Posted by Reviewer2714174 on Apr 24, 2014

Funny way to wash small childrens hands, and it smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5404530248081747660 on Apr 23, 2014

Likes children too. I like the lovely fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »