EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$4.99

Savings of: $0.30 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5354926348633954183 on Jan 09, 2015

My kid loves this soap and packaging

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves

Posted by memania on Aug 28, 2015

Smell is very pleasant. I like it and children too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super!!!

Posted by 4826635285240986645 on Sep 24, 2015

Obazhaem etu penku. nravitsa i nam i detjam. ljohkaja i ooochenj ekonomicnaja. odnoi banocki hvataet na 3 mesjaca.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super cute

Posted by 4917670304921494275 on Jan 14, 2016

kids love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Go To Gift for Birthdays

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Feb 18, 2016

I often have a few of these on backup for birthday party gifts. I usually buy three products (1) Method Mickey Mouse Foaming Hand Wash (2) Method Mickey Mouse Shampoo (3) any body pouf/sponge also from iHerb. Easy and enjoyable gift for kids 8 and under. If you found this review helpful, please click "YES" and let me know. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele delicioso

Posted by quitebadgirl on Apr 12, 2016

Le he comprado varias veces para mis sobrinos. Huele de maravilla, cunde mucho, limpia bien y a ellos les encanta. ¡Lo tiene todo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute!

Posted by 4778441992796399333 on May 12, 2016

My boy loves it and i love the scent. It doesn't dry your hands and makes you feel "fresh". We use it only as hand soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells natural

Posted by 5442293112940697464 on May 23, 2016

Love the smell & kids love the shape of the bottle to encourage them to wash their hands

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fun and gentle soap

Posted by Reviewer2609947 on Jun 24, 2016

Kids will happily wash their hands thanks to the fun bottle design, great scent, and gentle soap that won't dry out or irritate your little one's hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4743455811352892974 on Aug 28, 2016

I love the package, and lemonade smell is very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »