EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A really nice smelling ...

Posted by acumen on Apr 04, 2014

… body wash, will buy again! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Yuliya-O on Jun 30, 2014

I bought this for my 4 year old daughter and she instantly fell in love with it (and so did I). The smell is magical, it foams great and leaves the hair silky smooth and redolent for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

For the little girl inside us all

Posted by matillyrose on Jul 21, 2014

Maybe you bought this for your favourite little girl or if you're like me (the mother of 4 boys) the little girl inside you who loves a bit of girly pampering. This is a gorgeous Strawberry Sherbet scented body wash that lathers well and leave a fresh fruity aroma on your skin. Non-drying, gentle and fun to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids loves it!

Posted by Reviewer2912539 on Feb 01, 2014

Great smell, the kids smells like strawberries after bath :) And it makes a lot of bubbles too! My girls have long hair so I use a detangler or conditioner after washing their hair with this to avoid tangles, but it's no problem :)

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby likes it very much. NO MORE TEARS!!!

Posted by 5533587439370651309 on Feb 23, 2015

The smell is fantastic. My 4-year old daughter likes it very much, and so do I - i also use it. The volume is great. The hair and skin isn't dry afterwards. Certainly will purchase it again. Besides no SLS. Запах фантастичен! Моя 4-летняя дочь просто в восторге от него, также как и я - я тоже им пользуюсь)) Объем большой. Волосы и кожа после него не сушатся. Непременно закажу как закончится. Тем более что нет СЛС.

Was this review helpful to you?

Minnie mouse shampoo

Posted by 5434556460949037781 on Jan 23, 2015

My kids swear by their Minnie Mouse everyday. We couldn't live without it. The scent is fruitily and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy (and clean) kids

Posted by ekstravirgin on Feb 02, 2014

They already loved a bath, but this is motivation on top of that - and they come out smelling lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product....

Posted by 5608931065043377749 on Mar 26, 2014

but they shouyld put a pump system as I don't find it very convenient to use when you are in the middle of the action bathing two active toddlers! I love the smell and my girls too. It looks pretty in the bathroom too...

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is so heavenly

Posted by 5594163508626037062 on Dec 01, 2014

Worth the price my girls just love the smell so am I.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 4613187081761117299 on Dec 20, 2014

Kids loved it, smells nice and is gentle for the skin. Bottle is adorable :) would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »