EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$3.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2743819 on May 28, 2013

The smell is really good! It's a bit sweet, but compared to the regular cleaners from the supermarket, the smell is divine. Does not irritate my sinuses at all. Does a good job cleaning the kitchen without leaving any noticeable residue. Leaves a pleasant smell that lingers for a while. Love it! Of the all purpose cleaners from Method, this is the one with the best rating on EWG. Don't know why exactly, but it made me buy it and I don't regret it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by livelig on Jul 31, 2012

Smells nice and cleans well, the smell is a bit strong. Will buy the unscented cleaner next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Method product

Posted by 4708499678016839496 on Apr 29, 2014

Method's spray cleaners work amazingly, smell good enough to eat and are green!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I swear! this is amazing!

Posted by GreenTearesting on Nov 21, 2013

I've been using this disinfectant for quite sometime now . This just cleans amazingly! I so love how it cleans my counters and cabinets without worrying of harmful chemicals. Love the scent too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good all purpose cleaner

Posted by 5250129146369504341 on Jun 29, 2015

Works well and smells great. Some method products have a strong smell that lingers a bit too long, but this has a nice scent, not too overpowering, and doesn't stick around too long. EWG doesn't rate method very high on it's green product list though, which is disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1752731 on Jul 15, 2012

I use it on everything. It smells great (fresh but not too strong) and it cuts grease on stove tops and quick clean/touch up painted wood floor really nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cleaner!

Posted by Reviewer1789562 on Apr 14, 2011

I've been using Method All Purpose cleaner for awhile and great to see it on iHerb! This cleans well and last for quite awhile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by 4855400181834968809 on Mar 24, 2016

Just like other method surface cleaner, this cleans well. I use it around the kitchen and around the house. Of all the method surface cleaner, this is my favorite scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice scent

Posted by Reviewer3083211 on Sep 24, 2012

and effective!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

extraordinarily effective! Great smell! All natural!

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Jul 19, 2016

will buy again! I bought all the items in the Ginger Yuzu series!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »