EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$5.99

Savings of: $0.37 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The BEST body moisturizer!

Posted by 5394389033211591116 on Aug 29, 2015

Leaves your skin feeling fresh, clean and smooth! I love the smell and think it is a very reasonable price. Lasts us about 2 months, using twice daily between 2 people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1559087 on Jun 20, 2015

I love the smell of magnolias, and this body wash smells amazing! My kids and husband love this too, but one time we received a body wash with no smell :(

Was this review helpful to you?

very softening and fragrant

Posted by 4888597089997590404 on Apr 01, 2015

I enjoyed using this product as it was true to the promise. Highly moisturising and with a lovely lingering fragrance!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice scent

Posted by 5291930207049766741 on Dec 14, 2014

i luv this scent

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE LOVE

Posted by 4665707057576225147 on Oct 16, 2014

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shower gel.

Posted by 4965999641702096189 on Jul 29, 2014

Gentle smell, soothing the skin and leaves it moist and smooth. Strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fragrance

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Jul 12, 2014

This bath wash smells great! It's sweet and floral but not over the top, it doesn't dry out my skin (which is a top priority for me), and it's reasonably priced. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5422583555865392000 on Jan 30, 2014

Amazing body wash! smells sweet,like exotic flowers and stays long on the skin. great aromatherapy. gonna buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

just wonderful

Posted by 5023934476811979960 on Nov 09, 2013

wonderful body wash, smells GREAT and does not overdry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5456468675958381074 on Jan 05, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »