EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 14, 2012

cleans dishes very good, pleasant smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THESE!

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Feb 12, 2013

I love these "tablets". They look just like big vitamins. They completely dissolve, and I have clean dishes with no spots or film.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5146301813578921688 on Jun 06, 2012

love this! works as well as the leading dishwasher detergents from the supermarket. If not even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dish tablets

Posted by 5167992882828642768 on Oct 14, 2013

these are great.....even cut them into 4 to go further!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful little nuggets

Posted by 5626000935446527946 on Aug 07, 2016

These are so great because you know you are not putting damaging chemicals on your plates and into the water. I also love how convenient they are. The one less star is because every once and a while they don't dissolve. But maybe that's due to our dishwasher.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smell good!

Posted by 5220406465085043212 on Nov 27, 2016

These smell good but... Too large for the space in my dishwasher! And if even the slightest amount of moisture gets on they need to be thrown away. I don't like waste so will stick to the ecover ounces but was nice to have a different fragrance for a while!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LIKE!

Posted by 5677440431633455334 on Jul 06, 2014

deals with heavy greasy dishes with ease....no compromise here!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty useless

Posted by odereviews on Sep 26, 2013

Not sure if these tablets gave any better results than plain water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does not cope with its task

Posted by Scheherazade on Mar 18, 2013

This product is good only for plates. It does not clear even the tea stains. Will not buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

White residue!

Posted by 5553896140800108328 on Dec 10, 2014

First, I live in Glendale, AZ. so it might be different than where you are living in. I was out of dishwasher tablets so I decided to give it a try since I like there hand soaps. After using about 3~4 times we stopped using it. White watermarks all over!!! I was using some green(??) stuff from walmart and it works 10x better without any residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »