EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very happy

Posted by Reviewer1680065 on Oct 14, 2011

beautiful smell, leaves floors shiny, "squirt and mop" design makes it faster to clean floors

Was this review helpful to you?

Very handy

Posted by Flicka on Apr 05, 2013

A very handy product, gives good results and is so easy to use. Liked the scent, it's not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Method, Squirt and Mop, Hard floor Cleaner, Lemon Ginger

Posted by Reviewer1488960 on Sep 25, 2013

OK, let me tell you this stuff is great. My 11 year old asks to mop every day because she loves it so much. I love that my floors are super clean and it smells so good. At that price, I figured it is cheap entertainment for her and I benefit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Freshness

Posted by Reviewer1899410 on Jan 05, 2012

Great for cleaning my floors after my old dog has a little incident;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean & Zesty

Posted by Reviewer1308114 on Apr 15, 2012

Leaves a beautiful zesty smell and works wonderfuly with Enjo mop!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cleaner

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 22, 2014

Cleaner has a refreshing lemon scent. It is not too soapy. Sometimes I don't squirt it directly on the floor but put a few squirts to a pail of water and mop the floor. Cleans just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1832851 on Jul 16, 2011

very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

floor feels really clean, only prob is quite fast to finish

Posted by 5053497098585076480 on Dec 08, 2014

If you are the type to prefer to pour in a pail and mop, this is kind of quick to finish as we are not sure how much to squirt in a pail. But whenever we have a small area to clean up after my boy drops food on the dining area, squirt wipe and done!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 4746220214483998173 on May 26, 2015

Leaves floor shiny and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5517387352216433580 on Aug 17, 2015

I found this product is really good, smell is fresh & natural. It really help to get rid of my dog's urine smell. And not toxic for my pet as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »