EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1280935 on Jan 27, 2013

Good and simple wooden floor cleaner is hard to find. I love how simple this is and a bottle goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shiny floors

Posted by Reviewer1680065 on Oct 24, 2011

fast cleaning,long lasting shine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Method stuff.

Posted by RodericRinehart on Dec 16, 2011

Works. Smells great. Nice utilitarian design on the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so easy to use

Posted by 4690717760410458399 on Apr 06, 2014

great smelling and easy for cleaning my tiled flooring....doesn't leave the floor sticky...that makes is really great! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

value for money

Posted by 4967399011757169779 on Sep 19, 2016

Good products and nice smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 5001099317036213170 on Jun 13, 2016

Wooden floors come back to life and not only shine brilliantly on all wooden floors but smells beautiful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lives up to reputation

Posted by Reviewer1752731 on Jul 15, 2012

I'd been reading a lot about this product and finally tried it -- it's great. Smells awesome (if you like almondy) and works really easily and well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by GreenTearesting on Jun 16, 2014

almost all method products are great. This is one of them! Love! Love!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Method Floor Cleaner

Posted by 5617714736843781602 on May 15, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this product. It's great on hard wood floors plus the scent is fantastic. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells divine!!

Posted by 4980340293788709096 on May 07, 2014

I used this product for the first time today on my wooden floors, it did a great job at removing dirt and marks and has left the most devine smell. I am now so in love with this smell I have cleaned everything wooden in my house!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »