EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$16.00

Savings of: $3.20 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Goat milk

Posted by Reviewer2132900 on Oct 23, 2012

There products are excellent and goats don't have the lactose that dairy cow's milk has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Havent tried it yet

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

My post office returned my parcel to iherb by accident, so I haven't tried this yet. But I heard it's great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great memories of the "childhood milk"

Posted by 5639315849148301477 on Dec 17, 2014

It is premature to judge the nutritious impact of the product, but one thing for sure: it is like freshly milked goat's milk from my childhood memories, only non-fat and enriched with nutrients which makes me to really enjoy it in the morning when mixed with Mineral Way by Mt. Capra and Raw Cocoa Powder by Nativa, thanks - Iherb you very much for having it available and early delivered by your excellent freightforwarder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5363241243238965861 on May 27, 2015

It is a little bit hard to dissolve. But goat milk is better for elder people, and this is the only organic choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

good choose

Posted by GoodPriceHere on Feb 08, 2012

taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

兄弟姐妹们,味口好重啊

Posted by 4854266425529852256 on Apr 10, 2013

知道这个产品有诸多好处,但是味道太重了,接受不了,说产品美味的朋友们我很佩服的说。 给三星主要是针对口味,羊膻味,产品的质量和营养不予以评判。

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than cow milk

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by 5098807418509854995 on Jul 19, 2012

those who don't like goat milk will feel the taste of it in your bakery, even if it was just a spoon of this dry milk in it. But for those who like it, it's just delicious)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5750497412889800051 on Sep 04, 2014

很好,做活动买的5罐包邮,12刀一罐,很快到货,没有收关税。虽然我现在还没吃,但是相信大品牌的品质。

Was this review helpful to you?

Unused.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 02, 2014

I can't remember why I bought this! I was reading about it, and got curious. I did my research before putting it in my basket though (apart from tasting it), and shall update when I know more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »