EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$41.99

Savings of: $10.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lower Blood Pressure by Lowering Stress!

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Feb 10, 2014

Been using "Blood Pressure" for years--no negative side effects and a happy circulatory system !

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 5022557096052755122 on Dec 28, 2013

I've only been taking this product for two weeks and I've seen pretty drastic improvement in my blood pressure readings. I suffer from white coat syndrome and have anxiety/panic issues. I was trying another brand that did not do anything. With this my blood pressure has been as low as 103/89 at home. At the doctors office my loos pressure would be as high as 170/115 but yesterday it was only 150/99 I think that's a huge improvement. It has also eliminated my heart palpitations and helped calmed my nerves. I'm no longer on antidepressants and have not touched the Bp meds my doc prescribed me. I'm also taking jarrow formulas coq10 and Nordic naturals ultimate omega d3. The only thing I have noticed is that it makes me a little sleepy. I take the recommended 1 pill three times daily. I will continue to take this product. It is now a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

does not work for me

Posted by plotus on Oct 24, 2013

i am trying this nearly 3 weeks but no improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

ouch 2

Posted by Reviewer2915698 on Aug 28, 2013

Opened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works. Try it

Posted by Reviewer2162976 on Aug 05, 2012

This product was a success for me. My blood pressure is now consistently in the normal range. The only thing I added was this to my nutritional program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Michael's naturopathic Blood Pressure Factors

Posted by jscott4998 on Jun 22, 2012

I have been using this product for almost a year now to stabilize my blood pressure and I am very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Works for me.

Posted by Reviewer2547129 on Jun 18, 2012

The medical profession keeps lowering the numbers for what constitutes "high blood pressure." It can be very confusing. Mine can run as high as 154/90 when I'm stressed but with this stuff it stays at around 125/78 no matter what is going on.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Michaels

Posted by Reviewer2045617 on Feb 07, 2012

The product arrived in .a timely manner and appears to be fresh and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Michaels Blood Pressure Factors

Posted by Reviewer1779034 on Dec 26, 2011

I have just taken this for the past month and seen my BP already under control. I'll continue and see if it can keep it this way for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

a believer in the natural way

Posted by Reviewer2000523 on Dec 17, 2011

Michael's Naturopathic BP Factors was recommended by a major health food store for my husband who has moderately high BP. My husband has been taking this and it does help, not in a drastic way, but seems to manage his elevations in BP. He refuses to consider drugs that cause side effects. IHERB has the absolute best price and their service has been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »