EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.06

$29.99

Savings of: $6.93 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very tasty!

    Posted by 4664172977010520538 on Mar 17, 2014

    So far I believe my joint discomfort is less since being on this a a couple weeks. The ONLY negatives are the price and the leakiness of the bottle. Otherwise I will keep using.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes The Best!!!

    Posted by canada on Jun 15, 2013

    Simply - The best tart cherry on the market! Few less expensive cherry concentrate I have tried - tasted as mix of sugar and flavoring for me. Another Great one - from Eden Foods and from Organic by Nature.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best!

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

    The best tart cherry ive tasted! perfect to mix out with water and a hint of stevia. I love having it before i go to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Suuuuuper!

    Posted by Reviewer1344728 on Jul 02, 2012

    Good taste, great as helthier drink for kids (and grown ups)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    as good as (the other brand)

    Posted by Reviewer1499622 on May 02, 2012

    I initially purchased another more expensive brand of tart cherry concentrate and was prepared to re-purchase, but the good reviews for this brand (Michelles Miracle) persuaded me to give it a try, and I am so glad I did. From the taste (tart, but not overly so) to the texture (thick and syrup-y) to the color (a deep burgundy red) to the results (a calm, sleepy, ready-to-get-a-good-nights-sleep feeling about 20 minutes after taking it) this seems to be the exact same product, just at a better value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Tart Cherry

    Posted by Reviewer1184396 on Mar 07, 2012

    Drink it before going to bed, makes me sleepy and calm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for joints

    Posted by cot477 on Feb 08, 2012

    If you want your joints to feel good for a few hours or a day, mix two tablespoons of this into a glass of water (or even better: mixed with vanilla yogurt). Good stuff. We've gone through a few bottles so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by madamVi on Jan 26, 2012

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hoping for results

    Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Jan 25, 2012

    Still not sure of results, but read good things about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1796463 on Oct 10, 2011

    But to small bottle and It should have been a lighter containor because of the weight for sending. When the whole family is using this It lasts not even for a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »