EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Silky Soft Hair

Posted by abbyca on May 31, 2011

I love this conditioner. It makes my hair feel silky soft after using it and it's very gentle on my scalp and skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made baby's hair super soft

Posted by Reviewer1399235 on Jun 07, 2011

Gets out tangles and makes hair feel wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this for my 3-year-old's thick hair

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Feb 05, 2014

I am using this conditioner on my 3-year-old daughter's thick hair. I really like it. I originally bought it because it was was for a special price but am impressed and will continue to buy it. Simple conditioner that works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 5571854069243117458 on Apr 04, 2013

Desenreda muy bien el pelo de mi niña y lo mantiene más limpio. Me está gustando mucho. Puedes utilizar mi código para obtener descuentos del 5% 0 10%: ILU 854. Un saludo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4826635285240986645 on Nov 30, 2013

my dougther's hair becomes silk and smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves hair smooth

Posted by 4824515887272633612 on Mar 31, 2014

My 3 year old uses this and it leaves her hair soft and silky smooth. Works well for my fine hair too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice result

Posted by 5141146984715315282 on Jan 16, 2014

Hair is left silky even after a shampoo that makes my baby's hair feel like straw. Would recommend this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very effective.

Posted by Reviewer2739036 on Oct 24, 2016

Semi effective. Won't buy again. Feel it's a waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rien à dire

Posted by 4928305707693325712 on Jan 25, 2014

cet après-shampoing n'a aucune odeur et démêle les cheveux

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »