EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.04

$23.40

Savings of: $9.36 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like much more than alcohol versions...

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Apr 25, 2012

Great for good liver function!

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Jan 29, 2012

like it for liver cleanse, no alcohol

Was this review helpful to you?

EI liq Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Aug 10, 2011

tastes bad and adds ingrediants I dont want/need - going back to caps

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good, very strong, very effective

Posted by aattura on Jun 16, 2011

I would order this again

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on Mar 17, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastey Stuff, Lousey Dropper

Posted by Reviewer1667799 on Mar 04, 2011

Nice flavor, but the dropper leaks at the bulb. I have all this sticky stuff everywhere. Might just be this bottle. Product is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Aug 30, 2010

I really like this product and have felt better with it. It is so good for allergies and I have heard that it helps with weight reduction as well. I like the taste and LOVE that it does not have alcohol. It does seem to bring blood pressure and blood sugar down - so if you are already low like I am, make sure you eat first before taking this! The only problem is that this bottle leaks and I can't carry it around for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Our livers thank you!

Posted by Reviewer2992173 on Jul 25, 2010

This product is excellent. Both myself and my dog Evie take it. The alcohol free is a definite plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Alcohol Free Tinctures!!

Posted by Reviewer2685768 on May 18, 2010

I love Eclectic Institute for all of their glycerin based tinctures. They are a bit thick but it beats having to dilute tinctures in hot water before giving them to children and animals!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Dec 21, 2009

I bought most this product for a friend and family members who used because the do not have credit card to oorder on line. However I wwas told the are very good and she puts it in her tea and sh told me it is good. Also when she told me it was not sealed and I called for complain, I was replaced fast. Thank you for your attention and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »