EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.97

$6.89

Savings of: $1.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best on the Market

Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Oct 08, 2009

You can see the healing effects in 24 hours. It's not runny. No funny smells, or dyes. Perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1321261 on Nov 28, 2009

Great product! I especially love the consistency which is thick but yet it goes onto the skin smoothly and absorbs well. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

INDISPENSABLE ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Ce produit est devenu un indispensable. Je l'ai testé sur mon visage et lorsque j'ai vu le résultat depuis je l'utilise tous les matins. j'ai une peau sensible et ce produit ma changé la vie. Je recommande fortement +++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on May 16, 2016

no fragrance.....smooths right on and sinks in quickly...leaves skin feeling silky...continued use skins looks a billion times better than it did....LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go go aloe vera!

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

Awesome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like aloe from the plant!

Posted by Reviewer1971427 on Mar 23, 2010

The next best thing to cutting an aloe plant open. Very soothing, nice fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by bliurblog on Jul 01, 2012

I've been loving using aloe vera on my skin. It really helps with redness and inflammation. Feels light and fresh on the skin once applied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Ghostpulse on Jul 07, 2012

Отлично увлажняет! Смягчает и успокаивает раздраженную кожу. Excellent moisturizing! Soothes and calms irritated skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it/нравится

Posted by 4926101015948501921 on Jan 06, 2013

Хорошо успокаивает мою кожу после эпиляции./ Well soothes my skin after hair removal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2175467 on Dec 31, 2010

My husband is very satisfied with this gel as it makes the skin so soft amd moisturize so good, but on next time I would like to try Jason aloe vera gel, as I read that it is better. Need to compare ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 204 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »