EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.97

$6.89

Savings of: $1.92 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mill creek Aloe vere gel

Posted by Reviewer2811456 on Nov 03, 2009

very good value i use it after shaving. nice cooling effect. I would buy this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

aloe

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Nov 09, 2009

I really like this product. It makes my skin feel really soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1321261 on Nov 28, 2009

Great product! I especially love the consistency which is thick but yet it goes onto the skin smoothly and absorbs well. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as mask

Posted by Reviewer3232783 on Mar 03, 2010

I have been using this product as mask every night for two weeks, and I love it! It moisturize my quite dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like aloe from the plant!

Posted by Reviewer1971427 on Mar 23, 2010

The next best thing to cutting an aloe plant open. Very soothing, nice fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

INDISPENSABLE ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Ce produit est devenu un indispensable. Je l'ai testé sur mon visage et lorsque j'ai vu le résultat depuis je l'utilise tous les matins. j'ai une peau sensible et ce produit ma changé la vie. Je recommande fortement +++

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Ghostpulse on Jul 07, 2012

Отлично увлажняет! Смягчает и успокаивает раздраженную кожу. Excellent moisturizing! Soothes and calms irritated skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it/нравится

Posted by 4926101015948501921 on Jan 06, 2013

Хорошо успокаивает мою кожу после эпиляции./ Well soothes my skin after hair removal.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on May 16, 2016

no fragrance.....smooths right on and sinks in quickly...leaves skin feeling silky...continued use skins looks a billion times better than it did....LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 28, 2012

Works great on sunburns and mosquito bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 196 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »