EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.97

$6.89

Savings of: $1.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value Aloe

Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Sep 25, 2014

This is the second pure aloe jelly I've been trying out, I find that Mill creeks aloe gives my skin loads of moisture, is perfect for my slightly dry flaky skin (scandinavian autumn does that to me)and at the same time soothing enough to be used during vacations abroad when I've been in the sun. A good value product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by 5511348968926194743 on Sep 23, 2014

This aloe Vera gel gave my natural hair a good definition and made it extremely soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un gran producto

Posted by 5433825639588230827 on Sep 21, 2014

Muy hidratante y agradable. A mi mujer se le quitaron unos granitos que tenía en las piernas después de ponérselo, también se lo pone después de la depilación porque es el producto que más le calma y mejor resultado le ha dado.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems natural

Posted by 4707208155466418828 on Sep 05, 2014

sure, you all know some uses for aloe vera gel, there is no point writing them. and i think this product is really good, natural, had no irritation, is really smooth, convenient to use, and a nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Me gusta, es fresquito, alivia la piel despues del sol (no hidrata nada, pero tampoco es su función), cunde un montón.

Was this review helpful to you?

very useful

Posted by 5322860366108173933 on Aug 20, 2014

good...

Was this review helpful to you?

很好

Posted by 4856369603785271247 on Aug 18, 2014

物美价廉,很好用.

Was this review helpful to you?

여름 필수품. 알로에베라겔중 갑.

Posted by kkyamoo on Jul 28, 2014

알로에베라 겔이라면 저가부터 고가까지 많이 써봤는데 이걸로 정착할것 같아요 쓰기도 편하고 사용감 마무리감까지 만점 주고파요

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems okay

Posted by 5082317172362882808 on Jul 23, 2014

Still testing. .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jul 11, 2014

I didn't have a reaction to it (I have with other aloe products), but did it make my skin better? Not sure. But my skin is a bit of a nightmare mystery anyway. Since I didn't see any reaction, I'm giving it a high rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 193 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »