EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

mill creek, henna shampoo

Posted by lorianna on Aug 28, 2012

Smells and feels nice but use conditioner as well. I guess it has less or no wax as oppose to store-bought products. Ends of long hair tend to be dry if not using conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Sep 24, 2012

I leave it on my hair for 5 minutes - this is good for my dandruff treatment

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Shampoo I have used!

Posted by bowernutrition on Mar 30, 2012

I have been struggling with thinning, dry hair for a long time and have not found a shampoo that has helped to nourish my hair until this! It lathers well, cleans well and leaves my hair so soft and lately it feels stronger. I have been using this for 3 weeks now and have noticed a difference! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by 5078210123106486668 on Aug 07, 2016

its shampoo you know!!! It helped jeep my hair curly! when i put it in its not as silky, also it doesn't smell like henna as i thought it would. but i'll use it until its done!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by -zizi- on Jun 08, 2012

It's a mild shampoo with a nice scent. It's efficient and cleans hair well. Definitely worth buying, I have 2nd bottle already.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like it.

Posted by Reviewer2194319 on Dec 02, 2008

I live in NJ, winters can be somewhat nasty here, the shampoo does not add enough moisture to my hair. Maybe for the southern folks could work. I won't recomended for cold climates.

Was this review helpful to you?

mei

Posted by Reviewer3029847 on Nov 16, 2008

works fine with the conditioner, which is critical

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1836898 on Oct 10, 2011

Came in at a good time and product works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1935269 on Mar 15, 2011

makes my hair look healthy and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4727093594843007436 on Aug 09, 2013

i like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »