EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

happy hair 2

Posted by Reviewer2952746 on Aug 11, 2011

I've tried expensive shampoos and conditioners but none of them gave the results I always get with Mill Creek, Henna Shampoo and Conditioner. These two products are great for my hair. And, I am really demanding when talking about hair care.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mill creek, henna shampoo

Posted by lorianna on Aug 28, 2012

Smells and feels nice but use conditioner as well. I guess it has less or no wax as oppose to store-bought products. Ends of long hair tend to be dry if not using conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer1068518 on Aug 14, 2009

I receive a plethora of comments regarding my hair. A few people even asked if I recently colored because the shade of it so vibrant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by -zizi- on Jun 08, 2012

It's a mild shampoo with a nice scent. It's efficient and cleans hair well. Definitely worth buying, I have 2nd bottle already.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by 5078210123106486668 on Aug 07, 2016

its shampoo you know!!! It helped jeep my hair curly! when i put it in its not as silky, also it doesn't smell like henna as i thought it would. but i'll use it until its done!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like it.

Posted by Reviewer2194319 on Dec 02, 2008

I live in NJ, winters can be somewhat nasty here, the shampoo does not add enough moisture to my hair. Maybe for the southern folks could work. I won't recomended for cold climates.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent Product

Posted by 5762826080673338326 on Oct 12, 2016

excellent Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4727093594843007436 on Aug 09, 2013

i like it very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1836898 on Oct 10, 2011

Came in at a good time and product works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4969518381275090869 on Aug 19, 2014

Very good product Bit expensive though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »