EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by shadow-girl on Sep 13, 2012

I use this conditioner with the same shampoo. Smells pleasant and bottle is huge! But my hairs are very very dry and I need something more hydrating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy hair

Posted by Reviewer2925075 on Apr 28, 2010

My hair looks bouncier though not necessarily softer at this time. Good product though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5014961989458394352 on Oct 10, 2014

It works to my hair and makes them to shine. Smell its not too good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3352333 on Oct 23, 2010

Its a good conditioner but doesnt live up to description. My hair feels nice and shiny and healthy but no more so than any quality conditioner I have purchased

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Santita on Feb 08, 2012

I like this conditioner. He restored my hair. Very good moisture and fills the power and beauty. Hair becomes soft and manageable. And they have become thicker! Recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mill Creek, Keratin Conditioner, Repair Formula, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by moonana on Mar 07, 2012

Not bad product for good price, smells nice, but is not enough nourishing for my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big bottle with lots of promises

Posted by Reviewer2005660 on Apr 13, 2012

This is such an inexpensive keratin conditioner. The texture is a bit runny and the scent candylike. I did see real results, hair felt more substantial and had natural body. I would like this product more if I knew the origin of the keratin. I prefer to use non-animal-originated ingredients, or ingredients that are from living animals (such as milk, wool etc).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mill Creek, Keratin Conditioner, Repair Formula, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2745833 on Mar 26, 2012

понравился.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effiscient and nice

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Jul 17, 2012

I have relaxed hair, and I used this poduct as a strengthener previous my relaxer. It does strenghten my hair very well but I was expecting it to be stronger do I would say that it is a medium protein treatment for me. Besides it has only good sides for me: for it detangling very well for a protein treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5460577815105720457 on Aug 03, 2012

tried this afther brazilian blow out, and it left my hair stong and soft:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »