EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer2745979 on Oct 20, 2009

Really nice conditioner, very lightweight which doesn't leave your hair oily. Also, leaves my hair very soft, love it! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!!!

Posted by Reviewer1897634 on Jun 11, 2011

the best cure for damaged coloured hair!! ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rating

Posted by 4872487788773837682 on Jan 19, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Smoother hair

Posted by 5230410716740252359 on Sep 16, 2014

Use already smooth hair, like the smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto

Posted by 5396659596488456310 on Dec 01, 2012

Solamente lo he usado una vez pero es muy bueno.Huele muy bien y desenreda increiblemente rápido y bien.Yo tengo una rasta y además mi pelo se encrespa bastante,y la verdad que desenredo el pelo casi sin cepillo y sin dolor.El mejor acondicionador que he probado.Supera a los convencionales.Please dont change this format!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Un muy buen suavizante

Posted by Reviewer1810575 on Mar 02, 2013

Excelente, lo he notado muchísimo en las puntas desde la primera vez. Yo lo dejo actuar dos o tres minutos, mientras me enjabono el resto del cuerpo, me lavo la cara o cualquier otra cosa, y aclaro. El aclarado es súper fácil, es muy ligero y aunque por eso parezca que no ha hecho nada, mi pelo (ondulado natural, teñido y con tendencia a puntas resecas) lo agradece mucho. Se queda suave, sedoso, muy manejable. Repito, repito y repito

Was this review helpful to you?

russia

Posted by miracle on Jun 18, 2012

great conditioner! saved my hair from scissors, smells very pleasant, very economy pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

no se como he podido vivir antes sin esto!!

Posted by Reviewer3124407 on Jun 20, 2012

Es sin duda el mejor acondicionador que he usado nunca, es perfecto para mi pelo encrespado y seco, lo deja al instante hidratado y con peso pero no apelmazado, es como si "rellenara" los huecos dañados y huele a fruta.Por fin he encontrado un producto natural que realmente le funcione a mi pelo

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my hair look more alive

Posted by Sikuriina on Oct 31, 2015

My hair's naturally nothing to be proud of, it is very dry, weak and flat. However, I was surprised how well this conditioner worked on my hair. My hair looks thicker, shinier and stronger. I will stick with this conditioner from now on to see if it can keep my hair looking the same during winter. Some people may be taken aback by the strong smell of this conditioner, but I think it smells energizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5014961989458394352 on Oct 10, 2014

It works to my hair and makes them to shine. Smell its not too good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 159 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »