EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.97

$2.75

Savings of: $0.78 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My friends loved it!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 13, 2012

Gifted 2 friends with this lip balm and they both loved it! I myself loved the purple tube and beautiful label which made a great addition to their care packages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by Reviewer1104392 on Nov 14, 2011

Nothing special, just good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Old oil smell

Posted by 5673474165924502887 on Sep 12, 2016

Ordered over 20 different lip balm here, this one is OK, not my cup of tea because it smells like old oil when I first open it, and it's not a smooth balm, lots of lumps. Can't find the lavender scent, only minty one. It's not oily but sticky

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Dec 19, 2011

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super cremoso!

Posted by Reviewer3141919 on Nov 17, 2013

Es mi cuarto bálsamo de esta marca y me gusta muchísimo su textura porque es de los más cremosos que he probado. Si a eso le sumamos olor a lavanda y menta, que aporta frescor, es mi bálsamo preferido!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lip Balm

Posted by Reviewer3293577 on Jun 13, 2011

Seems good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1948856 on Jun 13, 2011

I love this lip balm! It moisturizes my lips. I always have a hard time finding a real good lip balm...nothing seems to work. This is exactly what im looking for, and it smells good. My mom tryed it too and loved it for her dry lips. Were both happy!:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Moisturizer, it's amazing!

Posted by 5226774816601399267 on Oct 20, 2012

It feels really soothing on the lips, and gives a lot of moisture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scent, good ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1705579 on Nov 12, 2012

This has a very aromatic lavender scent which I love. I also love the feeling and mixed scent of shea butter. Nice product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and Soft

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Aug 11, 2011

Very nice texture and scent. Nicely scented and quite moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »