EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.72

$12.09

Savings of: $3.37 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vey good

Posted by aSolitaryCyclist on Feb 03, 2013

The skin is moisturized and really smooth. But this cream contains dimethicone which is not so natural...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile cream for face, hands, body and feet

Posted by 4746957362192451370 on Jul 26, 2012

It's moisturising/soothing and is so versatile it can be used anywhere. It's without a fragrance and doesn't aggravate my skin. The simple ingredient list doesn't contain parabens but has a high amount of Vitamin E compared with many other creams. The price is very reasonable and I think it's a great buy for such a low price. No complaints here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Little thick, but not bad at all

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on Jan 04, 2012

Especially not for it's price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good cream but has dimethicone

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jan 20, 2014

I was suffering from dry skin, and this cream really did the trick but I found a better one fron now foods

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E Cream

Posted by Reviewer1114152 on Aug 07, 2009

Not greasy. Works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3198320 on Sep 30, 2010

this is very helpfull

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

e cream

Posted by Reviewer1857858 on Apr 21, 2011

excellant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cream.

Posted by Reviewer2626654 on Aug 30, 2011

I both this cream for my kids at the begining,but it soon became my face cream.I use it daily for my face and then for me and my kids in any other body part as nececary for moisture. Love this cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best cream i have ever tried in my face.

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Sep 01, 2012

thick but absorbs quickly, and not at all oily! perfect for both oily and dry skin! love it. will buy again. this i can use the whole year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1107606 on Dec 31, 2009

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »