EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.96

$75.65

Savings of: $22.69 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

    Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best fish oil available

    Posted by Reviewer1556067 on Dec 09, 2010

    This company is the best fish oil available because they process it at a lower tempurature. It is also made from fish gelatin not beef. It is envoirmentally responsible from belgium europe. EPA helps cardio health as well as the function of the brain. In fact in switzerland there was a study with schizophrenic patients and epa at around 750 mgs and the study showed that the epa worked like an antipsychotic for the mentally ill. It also helps inflimation and skin and hair health. I can personally say it works as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Minami Nutrition

    Posted by Reviewer2975871 on Dec 15, 2010

    very effectfull and non toxic Omega 3. Fast working

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Remarkable fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2334359 on Mar 14, 2011

    This is a remarkable product at a fantastic price. There's no fish tast to these softgels. I could fill pages about thier health benefits -- especially regarding the relief they've given my son from OCD. I really appreciate that Iherb carries this product, not readily available elsewhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2305985 on Jan 31, 2012

    I've been using this product for some time now and this is the best price I've seen it at. It's the purest content of fish oil you can find in a capsule IHerb made it easy to order and deliver - smooth operation all the way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good, fast and prompt action.

    Posted by Reviewer2178956 on Sep 03, 2010

    Good, fast and prompt action. Thx.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keeps my mind sharp and great for overall health

    Posted by LoseBodyFatBuildMuscle on Apr 22, 2013

    Today, adding omega-3's to your diet is essential to stay healthy. I choose this brand because it has the special cold processed filtrating technique used. This way it is guaranteed free of heavy metals and toxins. More expensive than other brands but worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product with fast shipping

    Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    top of the line

    Posted by Reviewer1264583 on Aug 28, 2012

    My favorite product. Very pricey, but will continue to reorder

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best omega 3 product on the planet

    Posted by StratosSphere on Jan 11, 2013

    Well, at least best one I've ever tried. The process they use to extract and purify omega 3 from fish oil is state of the art.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Price on iHerb

    Posted by Reviewer2490349 on Feb 05, 2011

    Awesome Price on iHerb, very timely delivery. Strongly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »