EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best fish oil available

Posted by Reviewer1556067 on Dec 09, 2010

This company is the best fish oil available because they process it at a lower tempurature. It is also made from fish gelatin not beef. It is envoirmentally responsible from belgium europe. EPA helps cardio health as well as the function of the brain. In fact in switzerland there was a study with schizophrenic patients and epa at around 750 mgs and the study showed that the epa worked like an antipsychotic for the mentally ill. It also helps inflimation and skin and hair health. I can personally say it works as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Minami Nutrition

Posted by Reviewer2975871 on Dec 15, 2010

very effectfull and non toxic Omega 3. Fast working

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Remarkable fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2334359 on Mar 14, 2011

This is a remarkable product at a fantastic price. There's no fish tast to these softgels. I could fill pages about thier health benefits -- especially regarding the relief they've given my son from OCD. I really appreciate that Iherb carries this product, not readily available elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2305985 on Jan 31, 2012

I've been using this product for some time now and this is the best price I've seen it at. It's the purest content of fish oil you can find in a capsule IHerb made it easy to order and deliver - smooth operation all the way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good, fast and prompt action.

Posted by Reviewer2178956 on Sep 03, 2010

Good, fast and prompt action. Thx.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my mind sharp and great for overall health

Posted by LoseBodyFatBuildMuscle on Apr 22, 2013

Today, adding omega-3's to your diet is essential to stay healthy. I choose this brand because it has the special cold processed filtrating technique used. This way it is guaranteed free of heavy metals and toxins. More expensive than other brands but worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product with fast shipping

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

top of the line

Posted by Reviewer1264583 on Aug 28, 2012

My favorite product. Very pricey, but will continue to reorder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best omega 3 product on the planet

Posted by StratosSphere on Jan 11, 2013

Well, at least best one I've ever tried. The process they use to extract and purify omega 3 from fish oil is state of the art.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price on iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2490349 on Feb 05, 2011

Awesome Price on iHerb, very timely delivery. Strongly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »