EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste ok, but undigestible

Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

These noodles don't have much flavor, but do pick up the flavor of whatever they are cooked with. Texture is ok. However my body didn't like them and they upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Rice

Posted by Reviewer1561895 on Mar 08, 2012

Looks more like clear little fish eggs. Didn't like the consistency at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad review

Posted by 5338329401578373328 on Dec 23, 2012

I didnt like the smell and the taste of the rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4617517661358185505 on Jul 17, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like this

Posted by Reviewer2564511 on Aug 04, 2014

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my cup of tea

Posted by 4675403485834509746 on Aug 14, 2014

I just didn't like it. It felt very unnatural. The texture, the taste and the whole didn't work for me. I would rather eat the real thing than go thru this torture again.

Was this review helpful to you?

awful

Posted by Lillyhammer on Oct 22, 2015

will not repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like

Posted by Reviewer2517196 on Sep 23, 2011

would not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste

Posted by Reviewer1297323 on Nov 16, 2011

Tastes like rotten shrimpshell. I tried to put plenty spicy sauce on, but it still tastet horrible. AND i got hungry after about one hour...I would not recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

ESTAFA. NO LO HE RECIBIDO Y SE NIEGAN A REENVIARME LOS PRODUCTOS DE NUEVO NI A REEMBOLSARME EL DINERO. AHORA DICEN QUE TENGO QUE ESPERAR UN AÑO.NO RECOMIENDO PARA NADA ESTA PAGINA, NO HAY PAYPAL Y HE LEIDO QUE MUCHOS PAQUETES NO LLEGAN Y SE QUEDAN CON EL DINERO.ESTAFADORES!

Posted by 5337235858947159744 on Jul 23, 2012

ESTAFA. NO LO HE RECIBIDO Y SE NIEGAN A REENVIARME LOS PRODUCTOS DE NUEVO NI A REEMBOLSARME EL DINERO. AHORA DICEN QUE TENGO QUE ESPERAR UN AÑO.NO RECOMIENDO PARA NADA ESTA PAGINA, NO HAY PAYPAL Y HE LEIDO QUE MUCHOS PAQUETES NO LLEGAN Y SE QUEDAN CON EL DINERO.ESTAFADORES!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »