EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The noodle is much better.

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

This rice is difficult to handle, it slips through my collander. The angel hair is better at that, and I think they taste better too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2023073 on Aug 30, 2011

These tasted ok but they were very hard to rinse and pat dry.....they kept rolling all over the place. I'll stick with either the Angel Hair or Fettucine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingy

Posted by Reviewer1790788 on Sep 12, 2011

The Miracle Rice is very different from other things I´ve tasted. In a good way, though! The texture is more like noodles than rice, but add different kinds spices and you will get a more exciting taste. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good when prepared

Posted by Reviewer1458185 on Sep 20, 2011

As expected, these are completely tasteless, but they fill you well, and with some savoury herbs and/or sauces they are a good side dish. Once got some with a hint of fishy taste/smell, problem solved by using them in a salmon wok. Still, I prefer the angle hair noodles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great substitute

Posted by Reviewer1464063 on Oct 21, 2011

Did not taste much, but with sauce it was ok. Good substitute for rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not wholly convinced

Posted by Reviewer1115451 on Oct 21, 2011

doesn't really do the things that rice does, but then with virtually no calories its not suprising. OK for a change, and still pretty good (its just I love the real thing!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Noodle, Miracle Rice, Shirataki, 8 oz (227 g)

Posted by Reviewer1896318 on Feb 23, 2012

i like to add this to stir fry-- it fills you up without the calories

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to curry or stew based dishes

Posted by Reviewer2681580 on Feb 23, 2012

Loved this in my coconut curry. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Rice

Posted by Reviewer3247707 on Mar 03, 2012

Rice with 0 calories, but tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Apr 10, 2012

In the beginning smells a bit with fish, but after draining and warming - pretty fine. Good option for those who tries to cut calories, but not the portion size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »