EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Curioso!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 15, 2016

No sabe a nada y tiene una textura parecida a la pasta, algo más gelatinosa con lo que el resultado final del plato queda supeditado al resto de ingredientes. Bien para probar alimentos y preparaciones nuevas pero no le acabo de ver la gracia. Hay quien lo toma para evitar los hidratos de carbono o porque tiene una dieta controlada en ellos... En mi caso, los compré por probar algo nuevo! Puede que repita, pero con los fideos! Dan más juego!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect of fried rice

Posted by 5647763079650542219 on Mar 06, 2016

This is perfect for Chinese fried rice! Re-purchasing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can substitute rice for fried rice

Posted by Reviewer3279773 on Jan 11, 2015

I just tried it with my fried rice recipe. (I am on low-card diet) And it worked! Just feels like rice. It has some flavor (seafood-like) itself, but after cooking it is not noticeable. I really enjoy it but this whole bag only gives me only one serving. (It is packed with water) I am quite budget-sensitive, so -1 star for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is good

Posted by 5522716642946572912 on Nov 14, 2014

It is easier to use than the noodles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Noodle - Miracle Rice

Posted by 5178322536809837164 on Jan 17, 2014

Good substitute for pasta. Requires rinsing before cooking and best with a strong added flavour. Effectively serves its purpose as a healthy alternative for weight conscious people.

Was this review helpful to you?

The noodle is much better.

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

This rice is difficult to handle, it slips through my collander. The angel hair is better at that, and I think they taste better too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Miracle Noodle...Do-able

Posted by 4917889232955697022 on Jul 28, 2013

The fact that you can add this w/o guilt to create a "filler" type of substance is great. These taste pretty much like whatever you put on it. I used them w/broccoli and chicken and then used the Walden Farms Asian Marinade to create a chinese dish and was quite satisfied. Strange packaging, was pretty skeptical when I first opened it. But I'll buy them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

like real noodles

Posted by truevitality on Jan 17, 2013

like real noodles without the calories

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer3214516 on Nov 07, 2012

Very good to use in dishes, not so good on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Filling and easy to prepare

Posted by 4939978044369502681 on Aug 06, 2012

The portion is unexpectedly large and very filling. As a rice substitute, it is best used with at least some actual rice instead of as a complete substitute, otherwise it tends to be almost like eating jelly. This texture may be more tolerated if combined in a dish with other ingredients. Overall, a good product to reduce calorie intake!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »