EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

:)

Posted by Reviewer2930940 on Nov 08, 2012

Not my favourite, but still very good. Will probably buy again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 5518549994673022974 on Dec 10, 2012

i love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1161676 on Feb 16, 2013

This is really miracle food. I mixed it with Quark (thicker version of yoghurt). I added Walden farms Pancake syrup and some brown sugar. Good desert!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THANKYOU YOU MIRACLE NOODLE!!!

Posted by 5698650830966932239 on Apr 12, 2013

THESE ARE GREAT!! THEY REALLY ARE!!! I HAVE BEEN DIABETIC MOST OF MY LIFE AND I MISSED NOT EATING PASTA BECAUSE OF THE CARBS. NOW I CAN THANKS TO THIS "TRUELY MIRACLE" MIRACLE NOODLE. TASTES GREAT WITH ANY SAUCE. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WHO IS DIABETIC OR ON A LOW CARB DIET!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best rice substitute

Posted by Reviewer1520258 on Aug 20, 2012

Stir fry this with eggs and asparagus. It's a bit too chewy like white pearls IMO but I like it! Will definitely be ordering more in the future

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it

Posted by blissboy on Aug 28, 2012

Cook by the directions

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these more.

Posted by 5132369010671619692 on Aug 30, 2012

Wonderful product. I am on HHCG and they add bulk and body with no calories. I add them to stir fries and to diet appropriate chili or spaghetti.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Legal to Norway

Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

Don't expect it to taste like rice. It's more likeglass noodles, with a weird texture. But it is brilliant with sauce, and no calories!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Dukan Diet follower

Posted by Reviewer1527255 on Oct 26, 2012

Good ingredient if you are Dukain Diet follower. You will feel full, and not craving more food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Saviour

Posted by 5307379405579358021 on Aug 19, 2014

The rice has been a fantastic substitute to the real thing…being able to feel like I was eating rice when I wasn't meant I could stick to the guidelines of the Changing Habits Protocol! Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 119 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »