EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Zero calories!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

It has zero calories, which is amazing. Plus it helps you with bowel movement. I kind of like the angel hair more, I find it is more manageable in rinsing. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewy, but a pretty good substitute

Posted by 4782536685295490376 on Jan 03, 2014

with a flavoured tomato pasta sauce and some peas and tofu, makes a filling low cal meal. No fishy taste or smell as I had heard.

Was this review helpful to you?

mirakel nudla

Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

Ganske genial. Null kaloria og smake omtrent som nudla :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by heddaprestonberg on Nov 02, 2012

Better than the "Angel Hair". Plus for almost zero calories, but the noodles doesn't taste anything ... The consistency is better than "Angel Hair" and remainds me of tagliatelle :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to noodles.

Posted by 5629836135170152618 on Nov 27, 2012

Texture is a bit weird, but if you want to throw them into a stirfry it doesn't matter too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

no carb noodles

Posted by skinnyfuel on Dec 15, 2012

I eat these for dinner a few times a week! You just need to rinse well and boil for a few minutes to get the fishy smell out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 94Tina on Jul 16, 2013

Even though it's a little bit like rubber in a way, I think it1s an excellt alternative to normal pasta. The difference is not that big. I will absolutely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para matar el antojo de pasta

Posted by Reviewer2423300 on Jul 22, 2013

Si estáis a regimen y no podéis comer pasta, no os lo podéis perder

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4751853086728989972 on Aug 09, 2013

Great product for pasta lovers but remember to rinse it thoroughly

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle taste

Posted by 5001295276492714144 on Oct 18, 2013

When I bought this product I was not sure about its taste, because it doens't have carbo, protein, fat or anything. But when I ate it, it tasted like a normal pasta, you just need to add some flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »