EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disgusting!!

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Nov 22, 2015

Absolutely awfull!! I hated it. I must say that I'm not picky and that I eat pretty much Everything. But those pasta right here were one of my worse food memory I have ever had: First of all there are absolutely tasteless! I was warned and I cooked them with a very tasty wok mix (vegetable, soy sauce) but even with that they remains tasteless: it was like eating unflavored jelly with a sandy undertaste... I was very weird actually. I would never tried such things again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Noodles melted...

Posted by 5420993040561739539 on Jul 24, 2015

When I get my package, the noodles had melted! No idea how that is even possible, but the packege was just full of green goo.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit strange

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

This is really just a way to eat without gaining calories. I did not dislike them, but it did not feel like food. A matter of taste I suppose, but I will not buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decepcion

Posted by Rukito on Dec 03, 2014

No me ha gustado nada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liv

Posted by 5226189186699339619 on Nov 12, 2014

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Ricos con cualquier cosa

Posted by 5382680724670058528 on Oct 09, 2014

Están ricos salteados con cualquier cosa. El inconveniente es que pesan mucho para envíos internacionales. Los noodles vienen sumergidos en agua y por eso pesan tanto. Se hacen enseguida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Noodle, Spinach

Posted by 5321588059220167815 on Sep 30, 2014

A great alternative to real pasta. Smells iffy initially coming out of the packet but once you rinse it, tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 4675403485834509746 on Aug 14, 2014

I just didn't like it. It felt very unnatural. The texture, the taste and the whole didn't work for me. I would rather eat the real thing than go thru this torture again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not any good

Posted by Reviewer2564511 on Aug 04, 2014

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »