EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Feb 25, 2011

This is a terrific tasting nutritional yeast product, the only one I am able to use because it doesn't smell or taste like stale beer. It's got a nutty fragrance and I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not packed well

Posted by Reviewer2611890 on Aug 17, 2010

There was no packing material around the 14 canisters I ordered. canisters, which are kind of flimsy leak upon shipping. One canister had been crushed and exploded inside its plastic bag, which wasn't zipped, which got all over our carpet. iHerb, please put packing material around these canisters, they explode when just tossed in the box in open zip bags! The product is good and tastes like chicken broth. Nutritious, don't know yet if it's doing what I hoped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For nutrition and taste

Posted by 5185999147855557324 on Apr 13, 2013

So good, nutty and nutritious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Stuff!

Posted by 5396292511454340948 on Jan 21, 2013

I love it very very mush. But my cat like it much more stronger,walks behind me and demand. Awesome taste.....I would like to have this product always

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Feb 16, 2011

one of the best consistency brewers yeast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1578770 on Nov 09, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

La mejor que he probado

Posted by Reviewer1590082 on Jun 10, 2013

Lo que más me gusta es que es un polvo bastante fino, por lo tanto para tomar con líquidos es genial. El sabor es bastante suave así que no resulta desagradable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!!!

Posted by OrangeDragon on Jul 27, 2011

I like this brewer's yeast because of its taste and good ingridients. will order it again and again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1042662 on Feb 06, 2012

This product has a great taste, I add it to porridge or to yogurt. It smells like a fresh bread! Will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Nov 02, 2009

Great taste, works really good mixed in yogurt. Very convenient package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »