EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.31

$15.99

Savings of: $3.68 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

很好

Posted by 5592767071745291950 on Feb 01, 2016

妈妈有便秘的毛病,好几十年了。说这个挺好用,头一天晚上睡前吃,第二天早上就排便,而且是那种自然排便的感觉,不是吃了泻药拉肚子那种。很适合老人。推荐!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Sep 12, 2015

I took only one and it worked. The pills are hard to swallow, though. They are so dry and get stuck. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective for me

Posted by 5225468070068524397 on Aug 30, 2015

I suffer from chronic constipation. This product worked for a few days, then stopped working. The manufacturer claims that this product is a habit forming laxative, and should not be used for more than a week. I will try a non habit forming product next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is fantastic

Posted by 5279154694703820251 on Jun 01, 2015

The local stores are very high priced on this with a lot smaller quanities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5189026389700706303 on Apr 27, 2015

These Laxative Tabs aren't strong enough! I tried These severeal times, only one Tablet, one time 4(!) Tablets, and so on, but it didnt do anything! My Mother and My Sister also tried this Laxative Tabs several times, but they also felt no effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So good

Posted by 5413344153864545407 on Apr 17, 2015

allways very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pity it is not for me

Posted by Reviewer1717070 on Mar 26, 2015

I am on the second container and find that it is not working for me. I am taking 4 tablets a day and still nothing works so will be trying another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only product offered by IHerb that works for me

Posted by Reviewer2770796 on Mar 25, 2015

I tried several fibers offered by IHerb and this works best. However,for my severe constipation (at old age) I also use a prescription stool softener.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5234495643497362957 on Feb 11, 2015

verry good effect for ocasional constipation, but not for cronics

Was this review helpful to you?

laxative

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Oct 21, 2014

Have used this for many years, and will continue very very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »