EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Por el shampoo, estoy encantada...

Posted by 5150739497380005744 on May 07, 2015

Pero por el paquete, profundamente decepcionada, tomando en cuenta que son botellas, uno pensaría que protegerían mejor el empaque, una botella llego derramada totalmente, espero que en un futuro puedan mejorar eso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta I love it

Posted by 4896438730856084874 on Jan 05, 2015

Huele muy bien y deja el pelo estupendo. Tengo mucho pelo y me llega por media espalda pero puede con el. Aconsejable

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer3140289 on Jun 07, 2011

It´s a fantastic shampoo, I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

like this

Posted by Reviewer3199460 on Jul 06, 2011

laves hair clean and smells good too.good fot the body too

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell divine

Posted by Reviewer1984765 on Aug 01, 2013

I really love the smell, but I'm kind of sad the smell dissappears whenI put in conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

shine :)

Posted by 5514361196717030779 on Oct 07, 2013

great, but it is a little bit dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante

Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

Este champú me resulto demasiado hidratante, ya que tengo el pelo con tendencia grasa. Eso si, el olor es genial

Was this review helpful to you?

Monoi Tiare Tahiti, Monoi Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2526644 on May 13, 2008

I've been using the oil on my skin for 4 years. The shampoo is nice too. Especially if you don't want competing fragrances. Super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

monoi on my hair!

Posted by Reviewer2074628 on May 17, 2011

the smell is fantastic and make my hair really brilliant it makes little foam, i'd prefer more! but that's the only fault i'd like to have the monoi conditioner too

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut oil shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2430631 on Jun 02, 2011

Made my hair squeaky clean, and the shampoo smells great like the oil, but I use conditioner of a different brand, so the lovely smell doesn't last

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total