EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.57

$4.95

Savings of: $1.38 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's nice

Posted by 5744590282217676884 on Mar 17, 2015

It has a subtle sandalwood scent but I wouldn't know from the consistency or the smell that it contained coconut oil. I 'may' buy it again...

Was this review helpful to you?

buen olor

Posted by 5418898469677785061 on Jan 12, 2015

el olor es muy agradable para poner en armarios y perfumar ropa

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell so good

Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Sep 24, 2014

I feel like i am in Tahiti, the smell is so good. but a bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous scent

Posted by 5285187810783043109 on May 23, 2014

Love this soap! The lather is really creamy and moisturizing without feeling oily. Also, the scent is gorgeous and it lasts for maybe 4 hours after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not a favorite

Posted by 4808477282582466828 on Feb 27, 2014

Very anemic suds and hardly any smell at all. Looks and feels like a commercial bar of soap. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpia bien

Posted by 4987420668461908974 on Sep 03, 2013

Lo utilizo para limpiar mis brochas de maquillaje, su olor no me gusta para uso personal, pero para lo que lo utilizo las deja fenomenal, y se aclara perfecto con poco esfuerzo

Was this review helpful to you?

monoi tiare tahiti sandalwood

Posted by 4749476023478568033 on Jan 16, 2013

me encanta el olor que deja en la piel tras la ducha

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2046037 on Sep 14, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

YUK

Posted by Reviewer2578920 on Feb 21, 2011

This stuff smells bad and totally full of fragrance not scent, as in essential oils. It is ful of chemicals and I got excema on my hands. I'm glad I didn't try it in the shower. It was so bad that I emailed the original maker and told them a peice of my mind for advertising it's purity. Ha! Disgusting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap but not strong enough fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1137903 on Oct 13, 2010

Great soap as far as suds, cleaning and leaving my skin soft. I just wish it had a little more scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »