EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great smell

Posted by miracle on May 13, 2014

love this oil, so delicious)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good summer or equator product

Posted by 5729105736726459193 on Jan 16, 2014

Could try a lot because winter came and became almost solid. But I could try a bit and the smell was very good and also feels good on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by MykaelSalinas on Feb 20, 2014

the smell is light and it is very moisturinzing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vanilla oil

Posted by 5531407777996475341 on Mar 20, 2014

it smells amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Verano a la vista!

Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

Este aceite es verano en una botella! Aparte de que huele genial, es súper hidratante. Lo uso como hidratante corporal, como mascarilla prelavado en el pelo y como serum en las puntas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

budget luxury!

Posted by gusseting on Apr 04, 2014

First found this product in Paris - and am glad to find it again! LOVE the scent! After buying bulk coconut oil, one could question this purchase - but the scent and packaging takes me to a happy place, so it's worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amor nada mas abrir la botella

Posted by sonia1980 on May 27, 2013

Huele que alimenta, literalmente, porque dan ganas de coger un poco con el dedo y llevartelo a la boca. El olor es igual que el de los gofres calientes. La botellita es bastante pequeña pero teniendo en cuenta que es un producto oleoso creo que puede cundir muchísimo. Y lo mejor de todo es que el olor perdura en la piel. Una maravilla. Le doy un 10

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!

Posted by 5082575115656732593 on Jun 14, 2013

Me encanta su olor a vainilla y cómo me deja el pelo y la piel. Muy recomendable!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Impresionante!

Posted by 5290128165103825466 on Jul 06, 2013

Me encanta este aceite. Lo uso tanto para el cuerpo como para el pelo. Hidrata mucho pero sin engrasar. Y huele genial

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 4703419680352251561 on Aug 20, 2013

Después de probar muchos aceites de monoi, me quedo sin duda con este, es una maravilla, hidrata la piel dejando un olor riquísimo y un color de piel guapísimo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 197 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »