EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Multifunción

Posted by 5682965743134045931 on Oct 11, 2015

Me encanta usarlo para hidratar la piel cuando tomo el sol, ayuda a que el cloro de la piscina no reseque tanto. Tambien despues de la ducha y en las puntas del pelo. El olor es más suave que el monoi tiare original.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4893710169455443784 on Sep 23, 2014

Perfect moisturising but not my favourite smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran sensación de suavidad en la piel

Posted by Alquimia on Jul 06, 2014

Si bien en invierno prefiero usar crema hidratante tras la ducha, en verano tiendo más a los aceites. Éste deja una gran sensación de suavidad en la piel, deliciosa. Sobre el aroma, realmente no tiene nada que ver con el sándalo (una pena) y, de hecho, es bastante inapreciable. Probablemente repita con otro aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante pero el olor no me va mucho

Posted by martutano on Mar 17, 2014

Es un aceite muy hidratante y agradable, aunque el olor no me desagrada no es de los que más me gusta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Idéal

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Dec 20, 2013

Ce produit est idéal par son petit conditionnement pour partir en voyage. L'huile de coco se solidifie sous une certaine température, alors sa petite bouteille en plastique permet de le réchauffer rapidement pour pouvoir l'utiliser (surtout lorsque comme moi on n'habite pas sous les tropiques et qu'il fait toujours moins de 25°C) et son odeur est sensationnelle!

Was this review helpful to you?

nn

Posted by Reviewer1727837 on Nov 28, 2013

Nn

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect hair product, awfull smell!

Posted by 5044108650146093358 on Oct 16, 2013

The known perfect effects of the Tiki Tahiti oils are known worldwide... The only bad thing about this oil (a huge issue fo me, though) is that it has a terrible smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nada del otro mundo

Posted by 5143218639636422721 on Sep 04, 2013

No me ha parecido ni mejor ni peor que cualquier otro aceite de coco, quizá algo pringoso. No repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno...

Posted by 4678198838626888198 on Jul 23, 2013

Este aceite me vá muy bien para suavizar mi cabello y darle brillo. Lo único que no me ha gustado mucho es el olor. Seguramente repetiré, pero con otra fragancia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4718571929000384881 on Jun 21, 2012

I like this smell of sandalwood so much. I will use this oil for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »