EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for everyone, but I LOVE this!

Posted by Reviewer1951590 on Aug 06, 2012

Delicious, thick honey-vanilla fragrance ... I smell like a cookie! Heaven.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Oct 30, 2012

I love this fragrance, both men and women are asking me what I am wearing that smells so good :-D Actually a few moments ago a couple of ladies thought someone has brought cookies to the classroom but no, it was me :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful perfume!!!

Posted by 5145610896339331856 on Nov 03, 2014

Absolutely love this perfume!!! Please don't discontinue. Smells like fresh baked cookies, so calming and fresh!! Please please please don't discontinue this perfume!!:-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Gold Coast Australia

Posted by Reviewer1992862 on Dec 30, 2013

Have been searching and wasting alot of money on not so great smelling perfume. This one really does smell nice and I always get complimented on the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural perfume Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1108456 on Mar 09, 2014

Excellent..and stays all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure vanilla fragrance , pleasant

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Jan 24, 2014

Nice for every day use. Very pure vanilla fragrance. Doesn't last all day however even my expense fragrances dont on my skin.. I do like the fact that it is minus all the chemicals those wonderful expensive fragrances have. I will purchase more from this range for everyday use at the office I think it is worth it . Im from Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious scent

Posted by JaneDoe21 on Nov 29, 2013

I like the fact that the ingredients list is minimal in this fragrance. Lovely and delicious, my fiancée loves the way it smells. Great price too - will buy more for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY

Posted by 5029495513884529847 on Jul 13, 2014

To like this you have to really like the smell of vanilla. I love it. People do lots of praise when I use it. It's inspiring and comforting. I think it has a little smell of fruit also. The composition is so simple and free of toxic ingredients that traditional perfumes have, it enchanted me. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5531686393307120072 on Jul 14, 2014

Wonderful, natural scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

ça sent bonnnn ^^

Posted by missblackline on Sep 09, 2014

frais et sent très bon, tout Tahiti en flacon <3 <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total