EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent smell

Posted by Reviewer1161032 on Dec 13, 2011

I like its smell very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sexy

Posted by Reviewer3360674 on Dec 25, 2011

This is such a sensual oil. I've also tried the other scents in this oil, but this is my fav. I use it as a shower lotion every so often. I set it in the bottom of the tub while showering and use a little to spread like lotion, pat dry, and voila. Super sexy scent and soft moisturized skin. I also use it in my hair, makes the natural wave really spring up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2514231 on Jul 16, 2012

It's a great product, I love the smell and in summer is perfect to skin and hair. But be careful with the sweet smells if there are mosquitos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by 5752801364138393121 on Jul 23, 2012

This oil is just wonderful ! The smell, the texture, the hydratation... Even my boyfriend use it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2436167 on Mar 13, 2012

I have eczema and have to be very careful with my skin creams. This one is perfect for my dry skin and it smells divine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3363879 on Apr 13, 2012

Wow! This is my favorite oil forever! Its smell is gorgerous! I don't need to use any parfume with this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo nice!

Posted by 5264227196953403573 on Jun 08, 2012

This is the best oil! Not greasy, smells wonder with the gardenia bloom and feels soooo nice! You will love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A really nice smell of Gardenia

Posted by 5022127427779763943 on Jun 25, 2012

I applied a tine amount of oil in my damp hair and they were softer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Para el verano

Posted by Beatriz on Jan 17, 2014

Auténtico monoï originario de Tahiti, puro aceite de coco con la flor de thiaré y ese olor tan suave y rico. Deja un efecto hidratante que dura todo el día, en verano ya no uso crema hidratante, sólo esto o aceite de coco puro. El olor es suave una vez aplicado pero duradero.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super hidratante

Posted by 4811273042144324645 on Aug 21, 2012

Una maravilla de olor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 237 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »