EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$19.99

Savings of: $4.60 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So natural ants will attack it.

Posted by Reviewer1004892 on Aug 31, 2010

Moom is the only hair removing product that works. I tried Nads and other brands and they all failed. What I love best is that the products is all natural, you can tell because if you have an ant problem you will find them eating it if it’s not closed right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More of that great Moom!

Posted by Reviewer1069710 on Jul 14, 2008

Nice scent, works great if you follow the instructions. Not that much redness, and I have very sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2041816 on Aug 03, 2009

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective but expensive

Posted by Reviewer2011045 on Apr 15, 2008

I find that one 12-oz jar lasts for perhaps two sessions covering my legs and arms. Moom works as advertised, but it's quite expensive when you think about it, even with iHerb's great price. For now, I think I'll be using it only for my arms and eyebrows.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 101010011 on Feb 19, 2009

this stuff goes fairly quickly so be prepared. it helps if u warm it a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff

Posted by 4847343539090051442 on Dec 12, 2015

Amazing stuff, i actually bought this because they had run out of the women's range but they are basically the same. I can do my own legs, underarms and Brazilian with this stuff and its easy, less painful and a tenth of the price than having it done by a professional.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best non permanent hair removal solution i've tried so far

Posted by 5576749191693174578 on May 07, 2016

Pain is definitely so much lesser than using wax based kit such as veet. Residue wash off super easily under warm water as well. Hair must be about 1cm to be effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well

Posted by 5179787325484961853 on Oct 01, 2016

Removes all my hair. Safe ingredients. Feel very natural. My favourite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total