EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.99

Savings of: $2.99 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5397780844195219782 on Apr 18, 2013

First sugar based product I have tried and I am amazed with the results. It is gentle and does a great job of removing unwanted hair. I used it on my face. Have not tested other areas but will try since it was so gentle on my face. I do not see a reason to use any other product for hair removal-This is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works really well

Posted by Reviewer2551959 on Dec 28, 2009

This product is great. It removes the hair without irritating the skin. It comes off really easy just with water or wet cloth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best way to remove hair

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Jan 01, 2010

This is the best waxing stuff I ever used. Easy and painless waxing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great..

Posted by Reviewer2372043 on Jan 27, 2010

I love this brand all the while, easy to use. washable and it is eco friendly. Con is, it attract ants, so make you store it carefully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2475382 on Sep 16, 2008

This organic hair remover works like soft wax, but won't irritate your skin (except for the irritation from ripping hairs out!) Very safe, and I like that you can go over the same area twice. Make sure the hair is long enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair Remover

Posted by Reviewer2501410 on Jun 06, 2011

This is a very good product. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very gd wax

Posted by 5035276754531741208 on Apr 21, 2014

love it. order second time. the best wax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

moom

Posted by Reviewer3048160 on May 18, 2011

I like this hair remover

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1927270 on Jul 23, 2009

Can't beat the price, can't beat the quality. It's natural and works much better than Veet strips! Doesn't leave my skin damaged!! All I have to do is place a cool cloth over the area when finished so it doesn't turn red! (As I do with other waxes) A+! You must give it a try! And the jar will last a while!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5151303093475905801 on Feb 25, 2015

removes all the hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »