EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.77

$6.19

Savings of: $1.42 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells great

Posted by 5539673706145920632 on May 27, 2015

Get the job done. As a beginner it did take me a couple tries to get the hang of it. The end result is nice and this stuff smells amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

hair remover

Posted by 5754621681269547999 on Jul 25, 2014

wow! this really works. But better for long hair

Was this review helpful to you?

요령을 알기전엔 돈아까웠으나 요령을 터득한후 좋음

Posted by 5567519354753174765 on May 24, 2014

두껍게 바르고 반드시 털이 자란 방향의 역방향으로 재빠르게 떼어내야 털이 잘 뽑혀요. 처음엔 돈아깝다 생각했는데 일단 작은거 먼저 써본 거는 잘 한 선택인듯해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

good item!

Posted by 5282191152929596005 on Jun 20, 2013

nice item! like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good kit!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 26, 2012

I like it, but was hard to use it, I better use cold wask!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

천연성분 제모제

Posted by Reviewer1884995 on Jul 05, 2012

유기농 사탕수수 설탕, 유기농 레몬 주스, 유기농카모마일, 유기농 티트리오일, 유기농 알로에베라로 만들어서 피부에 자극이 없습니다. 자세한 리뷰 http://sosojung20.blog.me/50103098160

Was this review helpful to you?

painfully difficult to use

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Jan 16, 2012

but good because it's chemical free so it's worth the effort. does not do the best of jobs for facial hair but along with some tweezers it works. I'd take it any day over the commercial ones which are full of chemicals. Just don't expect the same efficiency and easiness to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

4

Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Aug 13, 2011

good kit, but do not completely remove hair. very delicious scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2459811 on Apr 24, 2011

This product is great! I would only recommend that you warm it in hot water before using as it is very viscous and can be a bit difficult to spread. It has a great scent and is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works on coarser hair

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Jul 05, 2010

I have baby fine brows and it only managed to remove like, 2 strands. My boyfriend has thick bristly brows and it worked perfectly on him. He looks dapper now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »