EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.12

$7.20

Savings of: $1.08 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

no pain, no hair, no mess. Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1013889 on May 26, 2011

no pain, no hair, no mess. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1154076 on Dec 08, 2011

Tried out a few products for facial hair remover and this one is very good once you get the hang of it. If you are in a humid / hot place or if you sweat too much on the face the sweat on the face doesnt make the wax sticky enough. Have to do it under fan or wipe face dry often. A little goes a long way. This one should last me a while. Very compact- easy for travel. Really like the fact that you dont have to heat it. It can be applied at room temperature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by mizzmunah on Jul 01, 2010

I`ve had some bad experiences with home waxing but wanted to try it again. This time i wanted to try organic wax. I really works great. Of course it hurts, it will always hurt to pull your hair out. But it did not hurt as bad as the others i tried. And it does not hurt afterwards and the skin is left smooth. If it does not get all the hairs out i just take them out with my tweesers.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1065135 on Mar 28, 2009

The product is as described and the postage ws really fast. Great service, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

does what it says

Posted by Reviewer2790603 on Nov 06, 2010

tried it. did everything it had to do

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use and effective

Posted by Aliskin on Mar 22, 2014

As an amateur in all waxing experiences, this product is very helpful and easy to use. I use it for facial hair removal and it is very convenient and time saving. I use the appplicator stick to put a little bit of this stuff on the desired area and then attach the fabric to it and pull it off (against hair growth direction) in one quick move. Sometimes it doesn't get all the little hairs, but you can just do it a couple of times on the same area and it gets the job done. It doesn't hurt and does not contain bad chemicals - 2 things that are important to me. It is all natural. Finally, I must say that this small kit is more than enough for many uses, so it is worth the price (although the 6 attached strips are not enough and you will have to purchase more strips). Good product - will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective and easy to use!

Posted by 5524543706320757074 on Jun 13, 2014

Love it! I received it yesterday and desperately needed to do my eyebrows. I used it straight from the package and removed the hair effortlessly! Also the product washed off easily from the strips, so strips are reusable for next time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Only product for which I didn't have allergy

Posted by 4935110511670745249 on Jul 24, 2014

Removes hair very well and doesn't provoke allergy! Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

v.good

Posted by 4872487788773837682 on May 13, 2015

perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4949102532930607771 on Mar 06, 2016

I am happy with the wax. I bought the travel size to try the product before buying the full size. The pain is bearable and it pulls the hair effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »