EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.77

$6.19

Savings of: $1.42 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ولا أروع

Posted by BESHAlABDULLAH on Apr 22, 2016

جد بنات بتجنن من كل قلبي أنصح فيها :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4949102532930607771 on Mar 06, 2016

I am happy with the wax. I bought the travel size to try the product before buying the full size. The pain is bearable and it pulls the hair effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not work for me

Posted by 5454514354627597286 on Nov 04, 2015

I tried and tried, and just couldn't get this product to work. The package contained some contradictory information about warming the wax, but neither way worked for me. I couldn't get almost any hairs out with this goop, so my lovely peach (more like coconut) fuzz and my fetching mustache still stand strong despite my best efforts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair Remover

Posted by 4970509957394531036 on Sep 03, 2015

This does not work at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 5539673706145920632 on May 27, 2015

Get the job done. As a beginner it did take me a couple tries to get the hang of it. The end result is nice and this stuff smells amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

v.good

Posted by 4872487788773837682 on May 13, 2015

perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe good fpr someone with little hair to remove

Posted by 4914194017489797965 on Sep 06, 2014

This is sugar based didn't work the best for me

Was this review helpful to you?

organic hair remover

Posted by 5596291876698472313 on Aug 25, 2014

his item was not useful to me. very weak for hair removal

Was this review helpful to you?

Cagada horrible

Posted by 5266593214400990865 on Aug 03, 2014

Yo lo intenté usar para depilar el bigote y es un asco se queda pegado como un chicle y no arranca nada vamos que no lo he tirado pero nose porque

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't work for me

Posted by 5256334169087594898 on Jul 26, 2014

I've tried to use it on my chin and it didn't do anything. took only few hair out! most of the hair stayed on my chin! Did everything according to the instructions. I'm glad I bought the travel kit which was lot cheaper than the regular size. Don't like it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »